Young Lawyers Committee Members

Young Lawyers Committee event

Chaka S. Laguerre Co-Chair
Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton & Gallagher LLP

Zachary Segal Co-Chair
Levitt & Kaizer

Alexander C. Drylewski Board Liaison 
Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP

David L. Goodwin Chair Emeritus
U.S. Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit

Leigh G. Llewelyn Chair Emeritus
Point 72

Thania Charmani 
Winston & Strawn LLP

Jacob Chen
DGW Kramer LLP

Matthew D. Crawford

Ryan J. Foley
Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP

Eva-Maria Ghelardi
Venable LLP

Michael C. Griffin
Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP

Brice G. Jastrow
Lankler Siffert & Wohl LLP

Christopher LaVigne
Withers Worldwide

Christopher McEneney Chan
Christopher McEneney Chan Counselor at Law

Robert McIver
NY Solicitor General’s Office

Gary T. McKenna
Bronx County District Attorney’s Office

Andrew J. O’Connor

Chanya K. Sainvilus

Benjamin H. Weissman
Foley Hoag LLP

Product added to cart

No products in the cart.